Deborah Silver – Glitter & Grits (2020)

Genre : Jazz
Release Date : 2020
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. I Got Rhythm
02. That Old Black Magic
03. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
04. After You’ve Gone
05. Ballin’ the Jack
06. Almost Like Being in Love
07. Get Happy
08. Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive
09. Embraceable You
10. Bill Bailey, Won’t You Please Come Home
11. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
12. Fly Me to the Moon
13. Deep in the Heart of Texas


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *